This week in Second Life

Wow, what a mess. My favorite place to be other than with family, and its been inaccessible to me about 11 times now due to that wonderful error that states ‘access to Second Life is not authorized from this computer’ or something like that. Its been quite a thrill communicating with friends in-world through a HIPPO IM tool, even though I pay over US$1000 in tier fees for the four sims I own in-world and should be in-world doing that. Regardless, its no one’s fault, things happen, just seems that this past week has been one hell of a week for snags in Second Life. I can only hope that the platform gets stable again quickly as it makes for a very bad investment right now. I love the environment and do not wish to shoot it down in any way as it is very much the future as far as I am concerned, but I am low on enthusiasm right now.

Hope to see you all in-world soon.

Dumi

Leave a Reply

